Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers On Main
Local Painesville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Oct 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The recipient of the arrangement I sent had texted me a photo. The arrangement was beautiful and looked exactly as it had appeared on the website. Very pleased!!
Date: Oct 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thank so much for the very very prompt del.you went above and beyond because it was late in the day. You made the effort to get them del. The same day. And they were beautiful ! Will use you again.thanks much !!
Marcelo's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2019, 8:59 am

Thank you very much for your kind words.
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful! The family loved them! Thank you!
Ron's Reply:
Date: Oct 18, 2019, 6:29 am

Thank you for the great review..we try our best to send the best we can create each and every time!
Date: Oct 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Love Flowers on Main and my birthday arrangement was gorgeous! Keep doing what you do-sharing joy and beauty to Lake County!
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

My mom said this was the most unique assortment of flowers she’s ever received - she absolutely loved it. Thank you so much! Will definitely be ordering again.
Date: Aug 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered this for a friend and it was delivered very quickly. She loved it. Very good experience and will use this service for future needs.
Marcelo's Reply:
Date: Aug 28, 2019, 3:39 pm

We do appreciate you review. Thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement & a complete surprise. Such personal service: the owner delivered it himself & called me by name.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WA

A quick phone call from Seattle WA and my mother got a beautiful bouquet for Mother's Day...she commented the quality matched Hawley's which is an amazing compliment from my 93 year old Painesville born mother.
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Received a beautiful bouquet from my husband for our anniversary. They are perfect and gorgeous! 6 days later, they are still perfect! Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy transaction on website; the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The bouquet was more lovely than I could have imagined. The service we received was both friendly and quick! I highly recommend this beautiful shop!
Marcelo's Reply:
Date: Apr 24, 2019, 11:22 am

We do appreciate your review Cori. Thank you very much
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Every order from Flowers on Main has been absolutely beautiful. The service is outstanding. What a great addition to our downtown.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

An absolutely wonderful job on the Peace Lilly with roses. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! It was perfect to send for a sympathy arrangement.
Ron's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2019, 2:16 pm

Thank you so much! We try really hard to send the very best!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: WY

The flowers I got for my mom's birthday were fresh, beautiful, and full of scent. They were delievered within a few hours of ordering. Very happy customer!
ron & marcello's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2019, 7:27 am

Thank you so much for your review! We do our best to keep the freshest flowers available and always guarantee them. So glade your happy!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Not worth what I paid for, flowers were the worst Ive ever purchased, I wont order again
Date: Feb 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were just wonderful. Beautiful colors and variety !!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement of red roses. Thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent customer service. My ordered plant was either sold out or out of season. I was contacted immediately and the plant sent in substitution was lovely! Thanks so much! My friend loves it!
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The best and most beautiful arrangements, delivery drivers are always considerate.
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful! Loved both orders!! Thank you so very much!
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flower arrangement was fresh and beautiful
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the assistance with the selection of the arrangement and then the beauty of the flowers. Most appropriate.
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always fresh, beautiful floral arrangements!
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very easy transaction. And very nice people.
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Received a beautiful birthday arrangement today from your shop. So, so pretty. Thanks. I will remember next time I need to order.
Marcelo's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2018, 9:18 am

We do appreciate your review about the flowers. It is always nice to hear that. Thank you for thinking of us.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Painesville, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Flowers On Main
188 Main St.
Painesville, OH. 44077
Local: (440) 350-0200

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at